Mawsley Parish Council

Serving the people of Mawsley

Clerk: Ms Fiona Young
32 Holdenby Road, Spratton
Northamptonshire NN6 8JD

Tel: 07746138218

Documents

tagged "news"

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2

Displaying 1 to 30 of 34

Agenda 2021 03 15

Full council meeting agenda

Wed, 10 Mar 2021

Agenda Annual PC Meeting 2021 05 17

Mawsley PC Annual PC Meeting

Wed, 12 May 2021

Agenda Annual PC Meeting 2022 05 16

Annual meeting of Mawsley Parish Council 16th May 2022

Thu, 12 May 2022

Agenda Council Meeting 2021 10 18

Full council agenda, October 18th 2021

Wed, 13 Oct 2021

Agenda Full Council 2022 06 20

Full council meeting, 20 June 2022

Tue, 14 Jun 2022

Agenda Full Council 2022 10 17

Full council agenda, 17th October 2022

Wed, 12 Oct 2022

Agenda Full Council 2022 11 21

Full council meeting agenda, 21 November 2022

Thu, 17 Nov 2022

Agenda Full Council 2021 11 15

Agenda, full council meeting 15 November 2021

Wed, 10 Nov 2021

Agenda full council 2022 07 25

Revised meeting date, postponed from July 18th 2022

Mon, 18 Jul 2022

Agenda Full Council 2022 09 26

Full council meeting agenda, 26th September 2022

Tue, 20 Sep 2022

Annual Parish Meeting 2022 04 25

Mawsley Annual Parish Meeting 2022

Wed, 13 Apr 2022

Annual Return External Audit Report 2022

Annual return external audit report.

Tue, 20 Sep 2022

Appeal Decision - Hawthorn Avenue

HM Planning Inspectorate, Appeal Decision, Hawthorn Avenue.

Tue, 17 Aug 2021

Census 2021 - Chairmans letter

A letter from Mawsley PC Chairman regarding the 2021 Census.

Tue, 23 Feb 2021

Christmas Message 2020

Christmas message 2020

Wed, 23 Dec 2020

Comm Mini Bus 2022 Info 1

Community Minibus 2022 Info 1

Wed, 06 Jul 2022

Comm Mini Bus 2022 Info 2

Comm Mini Bus 2022 Info 2

Wed, 06 Jul 2022

Halloween and Bonfire Night 2022

Halloween and Bonfire Night 2022

Mon, 31 Oct 2022

Leonard Carrington Story

The Leonard Carrington story.

Thu, 25 Aug 2022

Mawsley Annual Parish Meeting 2022

Mawsley Annual Parish Meeting Notice 2022

Wed, 23 Mar 2022

Mawsley Carers Drop in

Mawsley Carers Drop in Sessions, every second Wednesday of the month, from 2pm - 3.30pm at Mawsley Village Medical Surgery.

Thu, 24 Mar 2022

Mawsley Drop in Surgery - Carers

Drop in session for unpaid carers at Mawsley Surgery.

Mon, 08 Aug 2022

Minutes Annual Council Meeting 2022 05 16

Minutes, Annual PC Meeting 16th May 2022

Thu, 26 May 2022

Minutes Full Council 2022 03 21

Minutes of the March council meeting.

Fri, 01 Apr 2022

Minutes Full Council 2022 07 25

Minutes, full council 25 July 2022

Thu, 11 Aug 2022

Minutes Full Council 2022 09 26

Full council minutes, September 26th 2022

Wed, 05 Oct 2022

Minutes Full Council 2022 10 17

The October meeting was not quorate therefore the minutes are very brief.

Mon, 21 Nov 2022

Nomination Pack Elections 2021

Nomination Pack Elections 2021

Tue, 02 Mar 2021

Notice of Conclusion of Audit 2022

Notice of Conclusion of Audit 2022

Tue, 20 Sep 2022

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2