Mawsley Parish Council

Serving the people of Mawsley

Clerk: Ms Fiona Young
32 Holdenby Road, Spratton
Northamptonshire NN6 8JD

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 76

Adoptions report Taylor Wimpey March 2021

Taylor Wimpey adoptions report March 2021

Thu, 13 May 2021

Agenda 2020 11 16

Agenda, November 16 2020

Wed, 25 Nov 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2020 12 21

Full council meeting 21st December 2021

Wed, 16 Dec 2020

Agenda 2021 01 18

Agenda, council meeting 18.01.2021

Wed, 13 Jan 2021

Agenda 2021 02 15

Agenda, council meeting 15th Feb 2021

Wed, 10 Feb 2021

Agenda 2021 03 15

Full meeting agenda 15th March 2021

Wed, 10 Mar 2021

Agenda 2021 04 26

Agenda, council meeting 26 April 2021

Tue, 20 Apr 2021

Agenda 2021 06 21

Full council meeting agenda now available for June 21st 2021

Tue, 15 Jun 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Annual PC Meeting 2021 05 17

Mawsley PC Annual PC Meeting

Wed, 12 May 2021

Allotment site plan

Mawsley allotment site plan

Thu, 03 Dec 2020

Annual Report, Taylor Wimpey

Please find attached the annual report by Tim Sellens of Taylor Wimpey.

Thu, 07 Jan 2021

Annual Return 2021

Annual Return 2021

Thu, 06 May 2021

Annual Return Section 1

Annual Governance Statement

Wed, 25 Nov 2020

Annual Return Section 2

Annual Return section 2, Accounting Statement

Wed, 25 Nov 2020

Asset Register 2020

MPC Asset Register

Thu, 08 Apr 2021

Budget 2020-2021

Budget 2020-2021

Wed, 25 Nov 2020

Census 2021 - Chairmans letter

A letter from Mawsley PC Chairman regarding the 2021 Census.

Tue, 23 Feb 2021

Christmas Message 2020

Christmas message 2020

Wed, 23 Dec 2020

Code of Conduct

Conduct of Conduct

Fri, 27 Nov 2020

Complaints Policy

Complaints Policy

Wed, 25 Nov 2020

Tags: Policies

Conclusion of External Audit 2020

Conclusion of External Audit 2020

Wed, 25 Nov 2020

Councillor Vacancy Notice

Vacancy for two parish councillors.

Wed, 19 May 2021

Tags: Elections

Data Breach Policy

Data Breach Policy

Fri, 27 Nov 2020

Data Protection Policy

Data Protection Policy

Fri, 27 Nov 2020

Tags: Policies

Equal Opportunities Policy

Equal Opportunities Policy

Fri, 27 Nov 2020

Exercise of Public Rights 2020

Exercise of Public Rights 2020

Wed, 25 Nov 2020

Exercise of Public Rights 2021

Exercise of Public Rights 2021

Thu, 06 May 2021

Expenses Policy

Expenses Policy

Fri, 27 Nov 2020

Explanation of significant variances 2021

Explanation of significant variances 2021

Thu, 06 May 2021