Mawsley Parish Council

Serving the people of Mawsley

Clerk: Ms Fiona Young
32 Holdenby Road, Spratton
Northamptonshire NN6 8JD

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 61

Agenda 2020 11 16

Agenda, November 16 2020

Wed, 25 Nov 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2020 12 21

Full council meeting 21st December 2021

Wed, 16 Dec 2020

Agenda 2021 01 18

Agenda, council meeting 18.01.2021

Wed, 13 Jan 2021

Agenda 2021 02 15

Agenda, council meeting 15th Feb 2021

Wed, 10 Feb 2021

Agenda 2021 03 15

Full meeting agenda 15th March 2021

Wed, 10 Mar 2021

Allotment site plan

Mawsley allotment site plan

Thu, 03 Dec 2020

Annual Report, Taylor Wimpey

Please find attached the annual report by Tim Sellens of Taylor Wimpey.

Thu, 07 Jan 2021

Annual Return Section 1

Annual Governance Statement

Wed, 25 Nov 2020

Annual Return Section 2

Annual Return section 2, Accounting Statement

Wed, 25 Nov 2020

Asset Register 2020

MPC Asset Register

Thu, 08 Apr 2021

Budget 2020-2021

Budget 2020-2021

Wed, 25 Nov 2020

Census 2021 - Chairmans letter

A letter from Mawsley PC Chairman regarding the 2021 Census.

Tue, 23 Feb 2021

Christmas Message 2020

Christmas message 2020

Wed, 23 Dec 2020

Code of Conduct

Conduct of Conduct

Fri, 27 Nov 2020

Complaints Policy

Complaints Policy

Wed, 25 Nov 2020

Tags: Policies

Conclusion of External Audit 2020

Conclusion of External Audit 2020

Wed, 25 Nov 2020

Data Breach Policy

Data Breach Policy

Fri, 27 Nov 2020

Data Protection Policy

Data Protection Policy

Fri, 27 Nov 2020

Tags: Policies

Equal Opportunities Policy

Equal Opportunities Policy

Fri, 27 Nov 2020

Exercise of Public Rights 2020

Exercise of Public Rights 2020

Wed, 25 Nov 2020

Expenses Policy

Expenses Policy

Fri, 27 Nov 2020

Financial and Management Risk Assessment April 2020

MPC Financial and Management Risk Assessment reviewed April 2020

Thu, 25 Feb 2021

Financial Regulations

Financial Regulations

Wed, 25 Nov 2020

Freedom of Information Act policy.

Freedom of Information Act policy.

Wed, 25 Nov 2020

Tags: Policies

Internal Audit Report 2020

Internal Audit Report 2020

Wed, 25 Nov 2020

Internal Controls Policy

Internal Controls

Fri, 27 Nov 2020

Media Policy

Media Policy

Fri, 27 Nov 2020

Tags: Policies

Minutes Full Council 2020 03 23

Minutes, Full council March 2020

Mon, 23 Mar 2020

Minutes Full Council 2020 11 16

Approved minutes, November 16th 2020

Sat, 16 Jan 2021

Tags: Minutes