Mawsley Parish Council

Serving the people of Mawsley

Clerk: Ms Fiona Young
32 Holdenby Road, Spratton
Northamptonshire NN6 8JD

Your Parish Councillors

Mawsley Parish Council covers the Civil Parish of Mawsley, near Kettering. There are 7 members who are re-elected every 4 years. Parish Council elections have been delayed due to the re-organisation of local government in Northamptonshire and will next take place in 2021.

Kettering Borough Council

Northamptonshire County Council

County Councillor Jim Hakewill represents Rothwell and Mawsley on Northamptonshire County Council. Please click here for more information.

Member of Parliament