Mawsley Parish Council

Serving the people of Mawsley

Clerk: Ms Fiona Young
32 Holdenby Road, Spratton
Northamptonshire NN6 8JD

Tel: 07746138218

Your Parish Councillors

Mawsley Parish Council covers the Civil Parish of Mawsley, near Kettering. There are 7 members and the Council goes to election every 4 years. Unfortunately Covid -19 has meant the parish elections were delayed until May 2021 when Mawsley parish had an uncontested election

Our Councillors Registers of Interests can be found here

North Northamptonshire Council

Three councillors represent the ward of Mawsley and Rothwell on the new North Northants Council.

The councillors are -

Cllr Jim Hakewill, Contact details -

Cllr Cedwien Brown, Contact details -

Cllr Joseph Smyth, Contact details -,

Member of Parliament