Mawsley Parish Council

Serving the people of Mawsley

Clerk: Ms Fiona Young
32 Holdenby Road, Spratton
Northamptonshire NN6 8JD

Cllr Alan Moore

Cllr Moore joined the council at the May 2021 elections, he is the designated Internal Controls Councillor. Cllr Moore is also a Director of The Centre at Mawsley in a personal capacity.